To compare and merge your work with the work in another version, use the merge options in the eSpace menu:
Merges are usually done when you publish your work to the environment and with this option you are allowed to merge your work locally without publishing.
This option is normally used to retrieve work from an older published version or a file, and to compare it with your current work and merge.
In both cases the Compare and Merge window is displayed and the OutSystems Platform automatically selects changes and highlights conflicts for you. This is achieved because the OutSystems Platform gets a version from which both versions were developed, which is called the base version.
If it is not possible to obtain the base version, the OutSystems Platform does not help you with suggestions and conflicts.
About Working in Teams | Resolve Conflicts | Compare and Merge