Opening In Browser Error

Opening In Browser Error

Help, I get the following error without changing anything in my eSpace / Application 
'GetApplicationName' Action is incompatible with the 'RichWidgets' eSpace definition. Please update it. 
I have updated the all the reference to RichWidgets and republished but still the error persists. Can anyone tell me what I am doing wrong. 

cheers
Richard
Hi Richard,

Can you post here the S.Center error log you get? Did you opened the Richwidgets eSapce to check if everything is fine? And which version are you using?
Did you tried to create a solution and publish it with full compilation mode?

Cheers,
Gonçalo M.

Hi Gonçalo

I am new to the platform and am using version 7.0.1.7. Where can I choose full compilation mode? Even if I create a simple dummy customer application with intelliwarp & try and publish it, this is the result of the log file. I opened the rich widgets espace and it seemed OK, few warnings, but I couldn't publish it as there was an error saving to disk. But don't think this is to do with the issue. 

Thanks
Richard

Id:
7b98a6f3-58e0-4786-8045-d7ca8b15ac33
Time of Log:
2013-05-01 13:23:26
eSpace:
Tenant:
Users
User:

Session Id:
cnb1oqeqzquzb2e4ehnnhbn5
Server:
GEKKO-PC
Module:
Global
'GetApplicationName' Action is incompatible with the 'RichWidgets' eSpace definition. Please update it.
Stack:
at ssCustomer.RsseSpaceRichWidgets.MssGetApplicationName(HeContext heContext, Int32 inParamESpaceId, String& outParamApplicationName)
at ssCustomer.Functions.rssespacerichwidgets_ActionGetApplicationName(HeContext heContext, Int32 inParamESpaceId)
at ASP.blocks_customer_common_layout_normal_ascx.__DataBind__control10(Object sender, EventArgs e)
at System.Web.UI.Control.OnDataBinding(EventArgs e)
at System.Web.UI.Control.DataBind(Boolean raiseOnDataBinding)
at System.Web.UI.Control.DataBindChildren()
at OutSystems.HubEdition.WebWidgets.PlaceHolder.DataBind()
at OutSyste...Widgets.OSUserControl.DataBind()