Community Edition

Community Edition

  
I am devoloping an application for a not for profit organisation.
I find that I cannot appear to be able to save the current project so i can go back to it if changes i make are detramental.
When I "publish" the project it as a metter ofcourse overwrites all I have done previously.
Is there a way i can overcome so I can retain a stable version of the project
John
Hello John,

You can always go back to whatever version you have previously published by going to your Service Center (if using the free cloud version it would be found at <yourname>.outsystemscloud.com/ServiceCenter).  Once logged in to the Service Center, click the "Factory" menu item at the top.  Then click on "eSpaces" in the gray menu bar under the red menu, select your eSpace, and there are all the versions you've published!  You can republish a previous version from there or download it if you want to see what you did differently.  If you can't find it or have further questions, please let me know.

Regards,
Josh
Josh
Thank you for that
Thanks for that
Needless to say I am very new to this environment and it is great to get some answers so readily.
Best regards
John