Authentication in SharePoint WS

Hi there.

We want to retrieve and show documents inside SharePoint 2013.
We are using a SP webservice for that:

The problem here is that we don't know how are we going to authenticate using the logged-in user inside Outsystems environment. The webservice configuration only has Integrated Authentication, and even if I put it to "Yes", the result of calling the webservice inside the app is "The request failed with HTTP status 401: Unauthorized."

Thank you.

João Martins

I had the same problem, 

the solution was to use the EnhancedWebReferences extension to autenticate. Works fine now.
I had the same problem, 

the solution was to use the EnhancedWebReferences extension to autenticate. Works fine now.
Can you tell me the steps to overcome my problem? I already added the reference for the EnhancedWebReferences, but I need help on how to use it. I'm new in Outsystems btw :)

Thank you.

For sure i can.
1 - Use the action SetWebReferenceURL and set the required parameters, in this case set the WebReferenceName with the value "Copy" and the URL with the same adress used to consume the WebService;
2 - Use the action SetWebReferenceCredencials with the credential (the parameter WebReferenceName should be "Copy", like in the previous action);
3 - Use the method of the copy Webservice, for example "GetItem";
4 - It should works fine after that steps.

PS.: My english is REALLY bad, forgiveme for any gramatical or language errors.
Thank you Felipe.
It worked, the service is no longer complaining about authentication issues. But just one more thing, I would like to pass the user credentials that is logged in inside the outsystems (web and outsystems now). Can we do this? Because now I had to put my credentials to test, but I would like to pass, like SSO.