Reset Users espace authentication settings

Reset Users espace authentication settings

  
Hi all

I changed users espace authentication to AD with integrated authentication, but now i want to revert this change, as i can't login. How can i do it?
Hi António,

You will need to configure it in ServiceCenter via the Users site properties.

  • Login to ServiceCenter.
  • Go to Users edit screen (Factory -> eSpaces -> Users)
  • Go to the Tenants Tab and select the default tenant:



  • Change all these to false (to return to internal authentication):



Regards,
João Rosado
Hi João

thank you

best regards
António Barroso

João Rosado wrote:
Hi António,

You will need to configure it in ServiceCenter via the Users site properties.

  • Login to ServiceCenter.
  • Go to Users edit screen (Factory -> eSpaces -> Users)
  • Go to the Tenants Tab and select the default tenant:



  • Change all these to false (to return to internal authentication):



Regards,
João Rosado