Upgrade Information  Producer eSpace 'Charts' was published with a different OutSyste

Upgrade Information  Producer eSpace 'Charts' was published with a different OutSyste

Hi

I am totally new to outsystems. However, an important part of my applications is charting.

I note I don't have any chart controls.

Also, I get this message...

Upgrade Information

Producer eSpace 'Charts' was published with a different OutSystems Platform Server version. Please republish 'Charts' to prevent runtime errors.

How do I fix this.. there are nother error messages like RichWidgets & Users that are similar.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers
Jon
Hi Jonathon,

According to that message it looks like there was an update to the environment you are using (is it a personal environment?) and that one of the steps of the upgrade was not finished or not performed: publish the System Components solution.

If this is a personal environment reach out to success@outsystems.com so that they can check its status. If this is a on-premises installation then you should either publish the system components solution or ask whomever installed it to complete the installation checkllist for that upgrade and publish the said solution.

I hope this helps.
Cheers
Hi

It is a personal environment.

I installed it two days ago.

I will contact success@outsystems.

Please could you give me the steps to complete the installation checklist or point me to a webpage.

Cheers
Jon
Also, as I am new can I sneak a quesyion in.

The "London" style sheet does not give me enough room to present my main screen which is a bank statement. Is it possible to override the theme just for one screen. Otherwise, all is looking good, apart from I also want an accumuated total.

Thanks for your help
Jon
So if it is a personal environment I'm sure the guys on the other hand of success@outsystems.com will look into it.