Email Process to send email on every other thursday(biweekly)

Email Process to send email on every other thursday(biweekly)

Hello experts,

I am having little confusion as how to set the timer on the email that is sent now to just only on every other thursday.

I am new to Outsystems and not sure how can I proceeed with this. Can anyone please help me, is there any samples available now.
This seems like an extremely odd requirement.  If all the logic executes every day but the ToPayroll message is only sent every other week won't you be missing a lot of the activity performed by UpdateRider on all those other days?

I'm confused,
Suppose if I am taking off the email to Payroll from the action and put it in an action seperately. And just send them the details only every two weeks specifically only on thursday.

I have table with the  users information that is sent to payroll. I need to automte by sending the table information every two weeks on thursday. I have done anything with Timers or Process. Is there any other sample or applicaion which can explain in how set them up. How can this be done.

Yes, split out the stuff that is only every two weeks into a separate action.  Call that action with a timer that runs every Thursday.  Make a boolean Site Variable called PayRollRun with an initial value of True.  In your action have an if statement testing PayRollRun.  If true, run the email process and set PayRollRun to false.  If false, set PayRollRun to true and end the process.  That should work.

That is what I am little worried, I have never worked with timer or process.I am new to the concept and not really know how to start with.  It would be great if you can refer me to some sample or example.