How do I delete a user in LifeTime?

How do I delete a user in LifeTime?

  
This is an interesting one. I can't find anywhere a way to delete a user I just created (for testing) in LifeTime management screen.

All I can do is to make this new user "inactive"

What am I missing?
As LifeTime users are replicated in all LifeTime managed environments, and a user can have foreign keys associated with it, it's not easy to guarantee that a user would get properly deleted, or that it should be deleted.

Therefore the operation to delete a user does not exist. Making the user inactive will save all the operations that user has performed for auditability, and has the same effect towards licensing as deleting the user.
oh OK. Thanks.