Go back to the "prepared" stage of a 2-stage deployment

Go back to the "prepared" stage of a 2-stage deployment

  

So, I was doing a deployment to production, using 2-stage deploy when, on stage 2, we lost the database for a split second. The deployment aborted immediately and I found no way to rerun my "prepared" deployment.

Is there a way to do that, that I missed?

Since preparing the deployment took Lifetime around 2 hours, it was a damn shame to have to do it again!

Sorry, no way to do that as far as I can tell. :(

J.Ja