Needs a "do you really want to do this?" question when deleting entities

Needs a "do you really want to do this?" question when deleting entities

  

Needs a "do you really want to do this" question when deleting entities

Hi Tom,

I'm curious why you felt the need for the confirmation message. Considering you can always undo the delete operation immediately, or you can publish an older version of your application that includes the entity without losing any data, why do you believe this is important?

Thanks,
R