integrating Outsytems - SAP BUSINESS ONE using integration studio error

integrating Outsytems - SAP BUSINESS ONE using integration studio error

Hi , I am new with the outsystems and having trouble referencing table from SAP BUSINESS ONE. Got this error :

[1] One or more errors occurred.
   at ssServiceCenter.RssExtensionIntegrationStudio.MssEntityIntrospectionGetEntityViews(HeContext heContext, IRecord inParamserver, RecordList inParamtableNames, RecordList& outParamentityViews)
   at ssServiceCenter.Actions.ActionEntityIntrospectionGetEntityViews(HeContext heContext, RCEntityIntrospectionServerRecord inParamserver, RLEntityIntrospectionTableNameRecordList inParamtableNames, RLEntityIntrospectionEntityViewRecordList& outParamentityViews)
   at ssServiceCenter.Actions.WsIntegrationStudio.WebSrvcIntegrationStudioEntityIntrospectionGetEntityViews(HeContext heContext, String inParamusername, String inParampassword, RLEntityIntrospectionTableNameRecordList inParamtableNames, RCEntityIntrospectionServerRecord inParamserver, RLEntityIntrospectionEntityViewRecordList& outParamentityViews)

[2] SQLServer compliance error: SQL type (ntext,-10,-10) found.
   at OutSystems.HubEdition.DatabaseProvider.SqlServer.IntrospectionService.IntrospectionService.CreateDataTypeInfo(Boolean isLinkedServer, String typeName, Int32 odbcTypeCode, Int32 sqlTypeCode, Int32 decimalDigits, Int32 bufferLength, Int32 precision)
   at OutSystems.HubEdition.DatabaseProvider.SqlServer.IntrospectionService.IntrospectionService.<GetColumns>d__2d.MoveNext()
   at System.Linq.Enumerable.Count[TSource](IEnumerable`1 source, Func`2 predicate)
   at OutSystems.NssIntegrationStudio.CssIntegrationStudio.#Ocd(RCEntityIntrospectionServerRecord ssserver, RCEntityIntrospectionTableNameRecord table, IIntrospectionService introspectionService, IExecutionService executionService)
   at OutSystems.NssIntegrationStudio.CssIntegrationStudio.#yr.#rdd(RCEntityIntrospectionTableNameRecord table)