Webinar - Selling a Brilliant Idea: How to Engage Like a Rock Star

Webinar - Selling a Brilliant Idea: How to Engage Like a Rock Star

  


You’ve got a brilliant idea you need to sell to a crowd to make it a reality. You may think that’s tough. But it doesn’t have to be. The secret is to remember that people like to be entertained.

That’s where the power of storytelling and pitching comes in. You tell them the passionate story behind your great idea. Then, you let them know how it will take away their pain and why they should care.

Join us on January 19 at 2PM (GMT) / 9AM (EDT) / 10PM (SGT) for “Storytelling and Pitching” and learn how to sell your idea like a rock star.

In this webinar, you will:

  • Learn about the power of stories and why we respond to them.
  • Understand why your messages may not always be clear and effective.
  • Learn how to ensure effective and structured communication.
  • Learn the 5 steps for a less painful presentation.
  • Understand how to direct people’s attention to your solution.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn how to pitch “the next best thing” and get the buy-in you need.

Recording

Register Now link is not working ..


Regards

-PJ-

Pramod Jain wrote:

Register Now link is not working ..


Regards

-PJ-

Thank you Pramod, it is working now. 


Yeah ...Thanks Joana.



Regards

-PJ-