Turning off the availability of new studio message

Turning off the availability of new studio message

  

Hi,

Whenever the service studio is opened I am getting a pop-up saying Service Studio ... is available for download. Same thing is happening for the integration studio also.

How can I turn this off?


It's telling you that there is a newer version of these tools.  As long as you decide not to download the newer version, you will get this message.  This is similar to other software trying to keep you up to date with the latest version.  Once you are on the latest version the message goes away. I know no way of turning it off and can't think of a good reason why you would want to.

Hope this helps,
Curt