Remove Application from lifetime

Remove Application from lifetime

  

Hi,


I have an application from which i moved the components to an other app.

Servicestudio asked me if it's oke to remove the application from service-center, and so i did.

Now i assumed that with the removal of the app from service-center it would also disappear from lifetime, but i guess i was wrong.   

Can anyone tell me what the proper way is to remove the app from the list?

Or do i need to re-register the environment in lifetime?

I started a manual sync, but that doesn't seem to stop at all :(

Best Regards.


Hello Michiel,


I see that you've posted this yesterday. During the nigh a 'sync all' must have happened. Is the app still listed? And can you please tell which platform version you're running?

Pedro Cardoso wrote:

Hello Michiel,


I see that you've posted this yesterday. During the nigh a 'sync all' must have happened. Is the app still listed? And can you please tell which platform version you're running?


Hi,

Thanks for responding.

I'am currently using 9.0.1.4

Yes there are still a apps listed and which are completely empty.

Also the animated sync-icon is still showing.

I republished the lifetime app from the server, but that didn't help either.

Maybe a complete remove of the app would solve it?


Hi Michiel,

I saw that you have problems with that application, what do you mean by a complete remove of the app? Didn't you delete that application in Service Center?

One more question do you remove any environment from lifetime after you remove the application?