Developer Webinars: Get Plugged Into this Cordova Webinar

Developer Webinars: Get Plugged Into this Cordova Webinar

  


When does going off the grid mean plugging in? When Cordova is the topic of a webinar. 

In “Off the Electrical Grid: Plug Into Cordova,” OutSystems Expert and Demo Team Leader João Grazina will be taking off without a safety net for a cool exercise: using Cordova to go off the electrical grid.

Cordova plugins enable you to take advantage of the amazing mobile capabilities now built into smartphones. In this hands-on session, João will show you how easy it is for you to use and reference this ecosystem of plugins in your app development.

Join us to learn:

  • What a Cordova plugin is.

  • Why we use them at OutSystems.

  • How easy it is to reference and use Cordova plugins in OutSystems.

  • How to get channel hardcore dev mode and create a native plugin from scratch.

(By the way, this is not our first trip off the grid. See how you can dive into the off-the-grid app deep-end without knowing how to swim in this webinar recording.)

Make sure you don’t run out of juice and schedule this session -- next Thursday, March 2 at 2 PM (GMT)/9 AM (EST)/10 PM (SGT).

Register now!