[Webinar] Hit The Load, Jack: Load Testing OutSystems Mobile Apps

[Webinar] Hit The Load, Jack: Load Testing OutSystems Mobile Apps

  

You have successfully created your first mobile app with OutSystems and you think it’s going to be the next big thing.

How can you make sure your app will be able to handle the rhythm and not give you the blues when users start coming in droves? All you’ll need is your Chrome browser, a free and open-source tool, and some agile thinking!

In this webinar, we’ll show you, live and in color, how to build a testing script designed specifically with OutSystems mobile apps in mind.

In this session, led by Platform Ops Expert Paulo Costa you will:

  • Understand the differences between load, performance and stress testing.

  • Learn how to perform load tests with Chrome, JMeter, and a mobile app from the OutSystems Forge.

  • Get how to launch your app in a browser window and capture all the actions needed to create a bulletproof JMeter script.

  • Learn how to find your test scenario, fine tune your script, find the target user concurrency number and analyze results.

Mark your calendars for Thursday, April 27 2017, at 2 PM (GMT+1)/ 9 AM (EDT)/ 9 PM (SGT), to learn how to test your mobile apps for a large number of concurrent users.

Register now