Editable table - cancel delete confirmation

Editable table - cancel delete confirmation

  

Hi,

I have a problem with the canceling of de Delete confirmation message of an editable table. The first time I open the webscreen and do a delete in the editable table, I can press the cancel butten once and the delete popup will disappear. After a refresh of the editable table, to use a filter, I must press the cancel butten twice to make the delete popup disappear. This number of pressing the cancel butten increases after every refresh of the editable table.

Who recognized this behaviour and has a solution for it.


Hi,

Can you share a simple oml with the issue?