[AD Import] Imported Entries get auto deleted

[AD Import] Imported Entries get auto deleted

  
Forge Component
(3)
Published on 2016-06-30 by Steven Schultz
3 votes
Published on 2016-06-30 by Steven Schultz

Hi Everyone,

Experiencing a strange issue, when I import the Users from AD it is all ok. Verified this by going to <servername>/Users page then to the group name.

Then after a while (2 mins) all the users that were imported are deleted automatically. Has anyone faced this issue before ?


Thanks in advance.

Cheers,
Sujan