[DBCleaner] Add confirmation messages to the delete buttons

[DBCleaner] Add confirmation messages to the delete buttons

  
Forge Component
(28)
Published on 16 Aug (2 days ago) by Mika Roivainen
28 votes
Published on 16 Aug (2 days ago) by Mika Roivainen

I would like to make a suggestion:
- Apply confirmation messages to the delete and delete all buttons

Especially because the "Delete All" button is also the default button so pressing the enter key on the keyboard triggers the "Delete All" button.

Yup, would be very handy

I personally dislike confirmation messages as a "safety" mechanism, that is why I have left them out.

Ricardo Silva wrote:

I personally dislike confirmation messages as a "safety" mechanism, that is why I have left them out.

Interesting... but a confirmation message or two wouldn't do any harm.


Solution

They have been added in newest version

Solution

Thanks, I think it's a good idea to ask for confirmation before deleting data.