How to Integrate OutSystems to MuleSoft?

How to Integrate OutSystems to MuleSoft?

I need to integrate Mulesoft with OutSystems. Can anyone help me in knowing the basics?

Thanks.

Hi,

Could you provide more information?

For now I can simply answer: Google is your friend

J. wrote:

Hi,

Could you provide more information?

For now I can simply answer: Google is your friend

I've a mule flow in which I need to use OutSystems Web application. I'm new to OutSystems so know nothing but basics of it. So it will be help if you help me with how to start working on the topic or advice me with few links which educates on the same topic.

Hi,

Since I still have no clue what a Mule-flow is I cannot help you with that.

If you followed the online courses you will know what Outsystems can do. This will provide you with anough info how to approach the integration with Mule. Perhaps if Mule has got an API it will make your life easier.

-> https://www.outsystems.com/learn/

Anyways, please research it for yourself and come back with a possible solution and the xact issues what you may encounter.

good luck!

Hi Abhishek,

If you're new to OutSystems then the place to start would be the /learn page... more to the point, you're probably interested in the Becoming a Web Developer Guided Path, and start with the Developing OutSystems Web Applications course.

Once you're comfortable with developing in OutSystems then you will have a better understanding of what OutSystems can do for you and see how to better integrate with MuleSoft.

damn, took too long to dig those links and J. beat me to the answer... now I feel like a shmuck :p

Solution

Hi Jorge and J.

Thanks for your response and concern. It feel great to have an assistance with such experienced persons.

I got my answers and attaching links for your refernces.

https://www.outsystems.com/forums/discussion/14378/outsystems-with-mulesoft/#Post107411

Thanks again, anticipating your further support.

Regards,

Abhishek