Hi, 

After adding users on lifetime, If i want to delete any user, its throwing me the below error message. May i know the reason for below message? Also please help me on resolving this. 

Hi Shwetha.

For the personal environment I just know you can get users inactivated. You can't delete it.

Inactive users are not counted on licensing, so I think this could help you.

Cheers

Luciano Guimaraes

I succeed to deleting , it's because of referenced UserId in other entities with 'protect' Delete Rule.

Just change it to 'Delete' or 'Ignore' depends on which option you want to delete.

Here are the main instructions explain the Delete Rule : 

Hi Shwetha,

Checkout the Delete rule on the entity.

This is an almost 3 year old post you are replying to guys... 

Nordin Ahdi wrote:

This is an almost 3 year old post you are replying to guys... 

I know that before replaying and there was no solutions yet posted , that's why ;)