[Google Maps Plugin] Google Maps Plugin Marker Event

[Google Maps Plugin] Google Maps Plugin Marker Event

Forge Component
(4)
Published on 2017-08-04 by Grazina
4 votes
Published on 2017-08-04 by Grazina

Hi, I'm trying to raise the marker event on Google Maps Plugin but haven't been able, searching I see this is posible in Google Maps, does someone has done this in the Google Maps Plugin.

Im working on a mobile app.

Regards.

I'm really new to OS, so have to ask.  How are you using the Google Maps Plugin in a mobile app?  I can add the Google Maps plugin as a dependency, but the UI Flows section is disabled.  This section includes the Map webblocks... and so I can't add a map to a mobile screen.

Why would you use the Google Maps Plugin instead of the Google Maps Mobile Plugin?

I'm interested in researching your post, but I'm having trouble with the plugin you're using.

Hi Davidk,

I'm really new to OS, so have to ask.  How are you using the Google Maps Plugin in a mobile app?  I can add the Google Maps plugin as a dependency, but the UI Flows section is disabled.  This section includes the Map webblocks... and so I can't add a map to a mobile screen.

Why would you use the Google Maps Plugin instead of the Google Maps Mobile Plugin?

I'm interested in researching your post, but I'm having trouble with the plugin you're using.

The Flow section is disabled because you need reference the Google Maps Plugin from a module of a mobile application, and you probably are referencing it from a module of a web application. I don't understand your distinction between "Google Maps Plugin" and "Google Maps Mobile Plugin". You meant "Google Maps Mobile", right? because that last one is also Mobile, so you shouldn't be able to reference it from web as well.

Hi,