Clone module reset Site properties

Clone module reset Site properties

  

Hello all,

Clone a module resets the site properties?


Abílio Matos

Solution

It only keeps the default value.
Since a clone is considered as 'new' you will have to configure it again in service center

Solution

Well, in my opinion, a clone should clone everything, even site properties. 

If we have several properties, it's a nonsense to redo everything again.


Abílio Matos