[Wish]_Clone Operation Warning

[Wish]_Clone Operation Warning


One thing I have seen a lot of times was the usage of the "clone" operation by unexperienced developers without understanding its true consequences. It is many times used as a "copy and paste" feature. The result of this is that only when deploying the eSpace into production does the user find out that the clone he made when he started developing cannot be installed with the same name, merged with the original eSpace or use the same data model.

To avoid all this, I think it would be nice to have a big warning that explains that the operation will generate a new eSpace with no relation with the original one, i. e., with a new data model, a new ID, a different name and no merge operations with the original eSpace.

Best Regards,

That a very important warning to avoid some problems.