[Wish]_Downgrade or Save as older version?

[Wish]_Downgrade or Save as older version?

  
Hi, i got into a situation that i've a developper's environment in 4.1, and am running a production version 4.0...

Now i'll have to repeat everything i did, because i can't downgrade or save to an old version....

It would be great if you had this feature

Best Regards.

Diogo C S Cordeiro