Incorrect Syntax near ',' using scaffolding

Incorrect Syntax near ',' using scaffolding

I have a task status type table (i.e. Closed, Open, etc) and a task status table with a foreign key to the task status type table. I created the Task Status and Task Status Detail screens with scaffolding, and the combo box for Status Type ID was generated automatically but throws a syntax error when viewing the status detail view as a new or edited record. Could someone please help? I am new to outsystems and can't seem to decipher the message or find a direction to try. This is actually happening on a few different tables with similar set ups.

Thank you!

Incorrect syntax near ','.

Environment InformationeSpaceVer: 86 (Id=267, PubId=280, CompiledWith=10.0.816.0)
RequestUrl: https://fgp.outsystemscloud.com/CMS2/TaskStatusDetail.aspx?TaskStatusId=0&(Not.Licensed.For.Production)= (Method: GET)
AppDomain: /LM/W3SVC/8/ROOT/CMS2-248-131738883501906966
FilePath: C:\OutSystems\Sandboxes\NIREAX005\Platform Server\running\CMS2\TaskStatusDetail.aspx
ClientIp: 72.50.244.170
Locale: en-US
DateFormat: yyyy-MM-dd
PID: 6416 ('w3wp', Started='6/4/2018 4:41:49 PM', Priv=900Mb, Virt=18277Mb)
TID: 150
Thread Name:
.NET: 4.0.30319.42000
Stack:
Incorrect syntax near ','.
   at System.Data.SqlClient.SqlConnection.OnError(SqlException exception, Boolean breakConnection, Action`1 wrapCloseInAction)
   at System.Data.SqlClient.TdsParser.ThrowExceptionAndWarning(TdsParserStateObject stateObj, Boolean callerHasConnectionLock, Boolean asyncClose)
   at System.Data.SqlClient.TdsParser.TryRun(RunBehavior runBehavior, SqlCommand cmdHandler, SqlDataReader dataStream, BulkCopySimpleResultSet bulkCopyHandler, TdsParserStateObject stateObj, Boolean& dataReady)
   at System.Data.SqlClient.SqlDataReader.TryConsumeMetaData()
   at System.Data.SqlClient.SqlDataReader.get_MetaData()