How to implement tooltip

How to implement tooltip

How to implement tooltip in outsystem

Hi Arkyadeep,

In Mobile:

In web: 

Hi Arkyadeep,

You could take a look at SilkUI. It has various Tooltip and Balloon widgets. Even if you don't use SilkUI, you can clone the elements into your own project. As opposed to the RichWidgets InfoBalloon, which is a web screen in a small pop-up, it is entirely client-side. It uses the Tooltipster library under the hood.

Martijn de Pijper wrote:

Hi Arkyadeep,

In Mobile:

In web: 

can you please tell me how to do this.i am totally new in outsystem.i have SectionExpandable.in this section heading part i have to show popupinfoballoon with some data.how to this.

SyntaxEditor Code Snippet

Content\SectionExpandable

i implemented popup info ballon then collapse section is not working

The possition is not correct.how to set this position.

Arkyadeep Bharadwaj wrote:

Martijn de Pijper wrote:

Hi Arkyadeep,

In Mobile:

In web: 

can you please tell me how to do this.i am totally new in outsystem.i have SectionExpandable.in this section heading part i have to show popupinfoballoon with some data.how to this.

Hi Arkyadeep,

Ofcourse! Please tell me what kind of app you are building. Is it mobile or web? 

Martijn de Pijper wrote:its a web app

Martijn de Pijper wrote:

Hi Arkyadeep,

In Mobile:

In web: 

Hi Arkyadeep,

Ofcourse! Please tell me what kind of app you are building. Is it mobile or web? 

Manikandan K wrote:u r talking about PopupInfoballon

Hi Arkyadeep,

You could take a look at SilkUI. It has various Tooltip and Balloon widgets. Even if you don't use SilkUI, you can clone the elements into your own project. As opposed to the RichWidgets InfoBalloon, which is a web screen in a small pop-up, it is entirely client-side. It uses the Tooltipster library under the hood.

Hi Arkyadeep,

For web you should use a PopUpInfo Balloon. In the link below it is described how to use it.