can't discard saved plan

can't discard saved plan

  

Hi, recently we created a plan in lifetime for deployment, and now it can't be discored, process is shows like running, but nothing happens, plan is still there, i saw, a long time ago, that there is a special link in lifetime module, to disable plan with force. 

Solution

Hi Pavel,

You might find your anser in this post.

Let me know if this worked for you.

Solution

Hi Pavel,

You can discard the plan saved, see the image:

Regards,

Marco Arede wrote:

Hi Pavel,

You can discard the plan saved, see the image:

Regards,

Discard Plan link is not working on our environment, it just shows discarding the plan but nothing happens. We are deploying one dummy application instead of actual application whenever we need to discard the plan.


Hi,

And what environment are you using?

Hi sivaramakrishna,

Both in cloud and premise should be available the discard option.

Maybe a configuration is needed? 

Try also to go inside the plan and see if this link is there:

Regards,

Sanx Sam, that's it !