Personal Environment keep showing update message for Already Updated Environment

Personal Environment keep showing update message for Already Updated Environment

  

Hi Everyone,

My personal environment keeps on showing me message that It will be updated on xx:xx:xxxx date.

The issue is, my personal environment is already updated from OS10 to OS11 before 9-10 days but it still showing this message don't know why. Mentioned date is also past date.

Is the update failed for my environment and that's the reason the error message is still showing me past date?

I have cleared cache+logged out several times but still showing the same.



Thanks,
Palak Patel

Hi Palak,

This does not appear in my environment, which was also upgraded to P11.

Maybe aksing to OutSystems support, they can tell you more about it: https://success.outsystems.com/Support

Regards,

Hi Marco,

Ok Thanks. I will raise it to OS Support.

Regards,
Palak Patel