Hi, 

When we new a screen , the screen is created with [registed] role is checked.

Can we change the setting of service studio to let  the screen is created without any role is checked.

Thank you very much.

Hi,

So far as I know that is standard and you cannot change. It's the same way you can't delete the registered and the Anonymous roles.


Regards,

Ricardo

Hi hon jianbai,

That option is not available in service studio, but would be nice to some configurations like that one for our developments. Maybe you can suggest that as an idea.

Regards,

Solution