Listrecords is not regressing in process

Hello everyone

I am totally new in outsystem process.my secanrio is

I have one process in that process I have one human activity.based on one true decesion I am executing the human activity.based on false decesion I am executing one automatic activity.means in that automatic activity I updated status based on some criteria.

In web screen I have approve button.in that button I called the process with the help of launchprocess event.after execution process I called one list record page with help of destination.but after updating status with help of automatic activity ,I want to refresh the list records page which is called through destination.but entity status is updated but list records is not refreshed.but when I logged out and login again at that time list records are refreshed.

Plz help me to solve this

Hi Bharadwaj,

After going through the your description , i get to know your having the process flow similar to this

On Human activity you are traversing to the destination screen.and on automatic activity you are trying to refresh the list record status. If my assumption is correct. Then issue may be here ,On the human activity you are going to Destination screen then the page preparation calls and page renders, after  that in the process you are updating the list record status, Here the status is getting updated but your already render the page in human activity with old status, this is the reason for list is render with the old status.

When you are login again into the system then again the page preparation calls . That's why now its showing the list with the updated status.

Regards,

Koushik

Arkyadeep Bharadwaj wrote:

Hello everyone

I have one process in that process I have one human activity.based on one true decesion I am executing the human activity.based on false decesion I am executing one automatic activity.means in that automatic activity I updated status based on some criteria.