Are the forge screens changing the owner of a component in error?

Has anyone noticed that if you are working on a forge component as a team that if one of the developers on the component updates the project details (ie not uploading a new version)  that the process seems to change the owner to the developer updating the project details as a default action?

Hi Paul,

Yes I noticed that when I contributed on omponents and uploaded a new version. Found it to be a strange behaviour.

Regards,

Daniel

Hi,

I forwarded it to Outsystems, because if you experience it both there might be something wrong..


Solution

Ok,


Got confirmation and it's indeed a bug. It will be fixed!

Thanks for the heads up!


Solution

We appreciate feedback and announce that the issue is now solved.