What is GUI? How can use Generate GUI in outsystem?

I am new to the outsystem. I don't know about GUI. Which situation should use GUI in outsystems.

Please help me to clarify this question.

Hi MAY OO LWIN,

Did you mean GUID?

Bernardo Condé wrote:

Hi MAY OO LWIN,

Did you mean GUID?

YES. I don't know clearly about this. 

Sometimes I found GUID is using before aggregate function.

Solution

MAY LAY wrote:

Bernardo Condé wrote:

Hi MAY OO LWIN,

Did you mean GUID?

Well, 

GUID can have several utilities, for example, if you want to create a primary key that does not repeat, assign a unique code to some object.

The GUID is a unique combination of letters and numbers that does not repeat, for example: F19D9180-FD04-4DC2-A2FC-1EF63849F30F

So you can use it for things that need a unique code / value that does not repeat itself.

More info: https://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/Identificador_%C3%BAnico_universal

Solution

Bernardo Condé wrote:

MAY LAY wrote:

Bernardo Condé wrote:

Hi MAY OO LWIN,

Did you mean GUID?

Well, 

GUID can have several utilities, for example, if you want to create a primary key that does not repeat, assign a unique code to some object.

The GUID is a unique combination of letters and numbers that does not repeat, for example: F19D9180-FD04-4DC2-A2FC-1EF63849F30F

So you can use it for things that need a unique code / value that does not repeat itself.

Thank you so much Bernardo Condé.  I know GUID according to your explanation. Why GUID used before aggregate function. According to example, GUID is used before GetRequest. Why use this condition. 

MAY LAY wrote:

Bernardo Condé wrote:

MAY LAY wrote:

Bernardo Condé wrote:

Hi MAY OO LWIN,

Did you mean GUID?

Well, 

Thank you so much Bernardo Condé.  I know GUID according to your explanation. Why GUID used before aggregate function. According to example, GUID is used before GetRequest. Why use this condition.