Lost all flow action names and labels when swtiching the data model.

I split a data model from 1 module into 4 modules. When I pointed my web app at the 4 new modules instead of the old one, all the labels in my flow disappeared and all the screen actions etc. returned to the default names, meaning I've lost all of my commenting as I used this to clarify what everything was doing.

I have lots of screen and lots of actions so it will take a long time to go through it all again.

Has anyone else experienced this?

Can you share what you were expecting to happen?

If you think what you're seeing is a bug, you might want to open a support ticket.

Yes I reckon it must be a bug, I'll create a support ticket, thanks.