Outsystems - Aggregate to fetch users having ServiceCenter Developer role only

Hi,

I am using the following method to fetch "ServiceCenter Administrator" users:

How can i fetch users having "ServiceCenter Developer" role only.

I am new to outsystems. Kindly guide me.

Thanks.

Hi Ishan Wasnik,

You need to add Role and User_Role entities to your aggregate.

But I think you might want to use Developer, Developer_Role and ServiceCenter_Role entities instead of User, Role and User_Role.

Vitaly Martynenko wrote:

Hi Ishan Wasnik,

You need to add Role and User_Role entities to your aggregate.

But I think you might want to use Developer, Developer_Role and ServiceCenter_Role entities instead of User, Role and User_Role.

I'm trying to do something similar and I don't see entity titled "Developer_Role".  I would like to display Service Center users and also display the Service Center role they're apart of. Which entity connects the "ServiceCenter_Role" entity to the "UserMT"?

Sam Dyse wrote:

I'm trying to do something similar and I don't see entity titled "Developer_Role".  I would like to display Service Center users and also display the Service Center role they're apart of. Which entity connects the "ServiceCenter_Role" entity to the "UserMT"?

You're correct, there's no "Developer_Role" entity, my bad.

See the following entity diagram, it should help.

Vitaly Martynenko wrote:

Sam Dyse wrote:

You're correct, there's no "Developer_Role" entity, my bad.

See the following entity diagram, it should help.

Thanks for the diagram.  Is there one available that displays how the Tenant entity relates to the ServiceCenter_Role entity?  I think this would better suit my needs.

Sam Dyse wrote:

Is there one available that displays how the Tenant entity relates to the ServiceCenter_Role entity?  I think this would better suit my needs.

Not that much difference to previous one.

Vitaly Martynenko wrote:

Sam Dyse wrote: