restrict to copy the image address

Hi,

In our web application, we will display the user profile image.

when i copy the image address, if i open it in the new tab i can able to view the profile image even after the logout. 

how can i able to prevent this?

need solution ASAP

Hi,

It seems that your page is publicly available? Can you verify if you secured your page with roles? And that the anonymous box is not active?