Delete unpublished module from application

I am not able to find how we can delete a module if created by mistake and not published to server.

Solution

Hi Abdul,

If you created the module, and never published it, you can just close it in Service Studio, it will not be added to the application. The screen shot you show is from the application details screen, but you also will still have the module open, that you have to close.

If you have published it at least once, then on the application details screen where you have the list of all modules you can delete the module.

Regards,

Daniel

Solution

Daniël Kuhlmann wrote:

Hi Abdul,

If you created the module, and never published it, you can just close it in Service Studio, it will not be added to the application. The screen shot you show is from the application details screen, but you also will still have the module open, that you have to close.

If you have published it at least once, then on the application details screen where you have the list of all modules you can delete the module.

Regards,

Daniel

Thanks Daniël. I got it.