Service Studio Automatic update to Beta version

Hi all,


I have the option to service studio updated automatically from the Latest stable version and today my colleagues told me that service studio updated automatically to beta version:


This should not be the expected behavior, I expected to choose If I want work in Beta or in the latest stable version.

I used service studio beta for my personal environment, and the latest stable version for work.


Did anyone had the same update as mine?

Hi Luís Santos Monteiro,

Yes, also had 2 days ago this issue and is now solved. If you have a service studio with automatic updates, you can see that is now in a correct version.

Cheers!