Hi,

I didn't use my envirnoment for a quite. Today I opened the Studio and The App was not there! It seems that was deleted, not by me.
How can I recovery the work?
*Ps: I have already woke-up the app from site.
Thank You

Hello,

Article says:

If you stop developing in your Personal Environment for an extended period of time, your Personal Environment will be recycled. This allows saving resources for other developers. But don't worry! Long before that happens, we'll let you know. We'll send you emails remembering to continue developing in your Personal Environment.

If your environment ends up being recycled, we'll create a snapshot of the applications you had. We'll send you an email with instructions on how you can restore your apps in a new environment. Keep in mind that we only take a snapshot of the applications, not the data, and also, the snapshot will be available for the next 6 months.


If you have no emails, try contact support.

Regards

Es verdad lo que dice Nikolai Kaplin.
Revisa tu correo y si no intenta comunicarte en le chat de ayuda. :)

Suerte!

Hi,

Thank you to both of you answering.
I re-uploaded. Solved.

no problem John John!

Successes!