Your application has been updated to the latest version.

Wondering if you can disable this or if this only shows on development environment? My product owner just thought that if this is in production and you roll several changes, this might ruin user experience.

Solution

Hi Juan,

In the module properties you can change that message in the “Upgrade Complete” property. If you leave it empty it should not show up. 

Cheers,

Tiago Simoes

Solution

Hi,

You can hide it using css.

in your application theme css

.feedback-message-wrapper .upgrade-success{
    display:none;
}

Cheers,

Nuno Verdasca

Humm.... Nice to know it!

Tiago Simões wrote:

Hi Juan,

In the module properties you can change that message in the “Upgrade Complete” property. If you leave it empty it should not show up. 

Cheers,

Tiago Simoes

Will try that one out. Thanks!