My CSS changes to the Style Sheet doesn't reflect on browser

Hi everyone, hope someone can shine a light as to where i'm going wrong. 

I'm new to Outsystems and following the development exercises.

On 5.4x Style sheets it suggests to make some changes so when a large ToDo is created with a large title is should fit within the parameters. However, after applying the CSS scripting by manually typing into editor, it doesn't show in my browser. 

Link to my dev application: 

https://tamanna-begum.outsystemscloud.com/PreviewInDevices/?IsMobilePreview=True&DeviceName=Smartphone&URL=/ToDo_TB/ToDos?_ts=637139359090729085

Hi,

Two points:

• The OML you share is empty;
  • The application link you share, as it is not anonymous, cannot be signed in.

Question: Do you understand how CSS hierarchies work?

Hello Tamanna Begum!

You have uploaded your Core oml file instead of the one with your user interface, would you mind uploading the other one?

Also, for the link that you provided I was going to take a look in Chrome's developer tools to see what was going on with the styling, however I cannot login.  Would you be able to enable Anonymous access to the screens?

Thank you

Oppps sorry, my bad. Cheers

I advise you to see this documentation:

Please refer to the Mobile Application Architecture course, in particular the Plugins, UI & Security lesson (around the 4:26 mark).

Nuno Miguel Verdasca wrote:

I advise you to see this documentation:

Please refer to the Mobile Application Architecture course, in particular the Plugins, UI & Security lesson (around the 4:26 mark).

Thanks Nuno, I certainly will :)

Craig St.Jean wrote:

Hello Tamanna Begum!

You have uploaded your Core oml file instead of the one with your user interface, would you mind uploading the other one?