Publish to the web!!

Publish to the web!!

Hi everyone,
I have simple question as I'm a beginner with this software .

When I done my work through my computer how can publish my work to my website?
Was my question that difficult ?
I'm also a beginner, but i think you should have your server registered and selected in Service Studio, and "Click Publish" will do the rest.
Hi Alwaleed ,

What do you mean with you're question?

Do you want to publish what you've build in service studio to see if it's works? or do you got a application that you want te be installed on a server so you can get to you're application by a 'public' website?

Kind regards,
Evert
Thank you for replying.

I have a regular website and I would like to publish an application to my website ,could you tell me what should I do please?
Hi Alwaleed,

In the Outsystems Agile Platform you can develop applications that can be published to a Web Server with the Outsystems Agile Platform Server installed.

This means that in order to have your outsystems applications available on the internet, you must guarantee two things:
- You have a Web Server with the Outsystems Agile Platform Installed (for example, in case you intend to run the Outsystems Platform on its .Net stack, you could get a Windows Server in a common Windows Hosting Service)
- Your "clients" have access to this web server (on the internet, normally you would have a public domain name registered for your server).

In conclusion: to have your outsystems applications available on the internet, what you need is an Outsystems Server accessible on the internet where you publish your apps.

Best Regards,

Daniel Lourenço
I learned so much,,
could you tell me how can I install the web server to my website
and is there any live tutorial shown this?
Hi,