adapt ListMove for my system

Hello everyone,

I'm using OutSystems 11.

You want help from the Outsystems community regarding a list. I'm new to the platform and accumulate just 1 and a half months of experience.
And my question is linked to the movement of the list. I cannot adapt this feature that exists as an example in the Forge of Rich Widget. However, my system is related to a priority queue and I would like to move your users in relation to their priority. Sort of like the example of the forge. However, with the characteristics of a priority queue. Move up and down, leaving a logic of who has priority, general care and etc.

I will give more information about my system, after someone has managed to assimilate the logic they want to use. Not to use information that may be related to another topic. *-*

Sincerely,

Matheus Lorran

Abrir no Google Tradutor

Hello Matheus, 

I don't think that your question is really clear. What you want it is to give to the user a possibility to order a list? Or it is only to change the view changing the sort?

Thank you, 

Camila

I agree Camila, that is a google translation gone bad. I think the question is about moving rows up / down in a list to visually order them on priority. Anyhow without a better described question and maybe a screen shot there is not much room to give a proper answer.

Hi Matheus,

I cannot say I have ever used the List Move RichWidget, but the Rich Widgets Sample application that you mention has that behaviour implemented and you can inspect its source code to understand how it's done. Also, there's an explanation by Eduardo that should be particularly useful to your case.

Hope this helps!

Hello guys!