List_SortColumn_GetOrderBy causes internal error?

Hello,

I am new to OutSystems and I'm learning in OutSystem 11 Web App course.

In 11.4 Advanced UI pattern Exercises, I set up List_SortColumn_GetOrderBy(MovieTable.Id, "{Movie}.[Title]") in Dynamic Sort, as the material said. After that, the internal error causes.
When I deleted the above statement, the error was gone.

However, how could I solve this problem with remaining List_SortColumn_GetOrderBy?

Here, the error is,

Stack:
The given key was not present in the dictionary.
   at System.ThrowHelper.ThrowKeyNotFoundException()
   at System.Collections.Generic.Dictionary`2.get_Item(TKey key)
   at OutSystems.HubEdition.RuntimePlatform.BaseAppUtils.rp#tiapuigr(IDMLIdentifiers fc, Match fd, String[] fe, IDictionary`2[] ff)
   at System.Text.RegularExpressions.RegexReplacement.Replace(MatchEvaluator evaluator, Regex regex, String input, Int32 count, Int32 startat)
   at System.Text.RegularExpressions.Regex.Replace(String input, MatchEvaluator evaluator)
   at OutSystems.HubEdition.RuntimePlatform.BaseAppUtils.ReplaceEntityReferencesAndAttributesInOrderBy(IDMLIdentifiers dmlIdentifiers, String paramValue, String[] entityNames, String[] entityAliases, IDictionary`2[] entityNamesToAttributes)
   at ssOSMDb_mg.Flows.FlowMainFlow.ScrnMovies.FuncssPreparation.datasetGetMovies(HeContext heContext, Int32 maxRecords, IterationMultiplicity multiplicity, Int64& outParamCount, String qpstList_SortColumn_GetOrderBy, Boolean qpboMovieDvdFilter, Int32 qpinGenreId, String qpstMovieNameOrPlotFilter)
   at ssOSMDb_mg.Flows.FlowMainFlow.ScrnMovies.Preparation(HeContext heContext)
   at ssOSMDb_mg.Flows.FlowMainFlow.ScrnMovies.Page_Load(Object sender, EventArgs e)
   at System.Web.UI.Control.OnLoad(EventArgs e)
   at System.Web.UI.Control.LoadRecursive()
   at System.Web.UI.Page.ProcessRequestMain(Boolean includeStagesBeforeAsyncPoint, Boolean includeStagesAfterAsyncPoint)

Best regards,

Mai

Solution

Hi Mai,