Why my IF widget doesnt appear when im onscreen?

Hi guys i just try to show my IF widget(New Badge) when the new news is created,but my IF widget doesnt appear when user is onscreen,user need to change screen and back so my IF widget can appear,how can i fix it?

OS 11

Mobile

Hi Ricky,

Could you please share more details what you want to achieve?

If possible pls share oml

this is my badge new

Salman Ansari wrote:

Hi Ricky,

i want my badge new is appear when user is on screen ,idk if i can share oml because this is company project and im new to OS

Solution

Hi Ricky,

Are you refreshing your data after change using refresh data widget?

please find the image below for reference?

Regards,

Manish Jawla

Solution

Salman Ansari wrote:

Hi Ricky,

My bug is like
when im in facebook homepage i dont receive notification,i need to change page to profil page then back to homepage so i can receive notification

I want my user can receive notification when they still in homepage my application

Manish Jawla wrote:

Hi Ricky,

Are you refreshing your data after change using refresh data widget?

please find the image below for reference?

Regards,

Manish Jawla

no i dont use it,where i should use this?in my CMS or in my app?

ricky kardiansyah wrote:

Salman Ansari wrote:

Hi Ricky,

My bug is like
when im in facebook homepage i dont receive notification,i need to change page to profil page then back to homepage so i can receive notification

I want my user can receive notification when they still in homepage my application

Without refreshing your page you want notification to display in your page  if any new notification?Is this you want to achieve?

ricky kardiansyah wrote:

Salman Ansari wrote:

Hi Ricky,

My bug is like

Hi Ricky,

Why don't you use the firebase notification for the same?

https://www.outsystems.com/forge/component-overview/4991/firebase-mobile

Salman Ansari wrote:

ricky kardiansyah wrote:

Salman Ansari wrote:

Hi Ricky,

My bug is like