Hi, I am a new developer and learning to develop an app that will help the remote technicians to record their activities. I have manage to create the app with appropriate entities and detail screens. I managed to create the Activity form. Now when the technician creates a new activity then I want to automatically load the value for the input called "Technicians RACIF" on the form based on the login user and selected value of the activity type e.g. the user ID should be based on the login user ID, working store should be based on the login ID. 

Also the Emergency/OT input box should only show if the Technician select the appropriate activity type and should disappear if the activity type is changed. 

The date for the activity creation should auto fill. 

I think the above could be achieved by manipulating the aggregate and the widget control but I am unable to do this, so need help from the clever developers out there. I am attaching the screen shots and .oml of my app. Any help will be appreciated.

Some screen shots, was not able to upload with my post

Badar Nasir wrote:

Hi, I am a new developer and learning to develop an app that will help the remote technicians to record their activities. I have manage to create the app with appropriate entities and detail screens. I managed to create the Activity form. Now when the technician creates a new activity then I want to automatically load the value for the input called "Technicians RACIF" on the form based on the login user and selected value of the activity type e.g. the user ID should be based on the login user ID, working store should be based on the login ID. 

Also the Emergency/OT input box should only show if the Technician select the appropriate activity type and should disappear if the activity type is changed.