Environment doesn't support 'SAML Authentication for End-Users'.

Hi ,

I just installed outsystems on my Organization's system and downloaded my working application from cloud , but I am unable to publish it since it keeps showing the following Error

"Unavailable Feature
The environment you're logged into doesn't support 'SAML Authentication for End-Users'. Upgrade the environment to publish the module." 

Application publishes fine on my home system  , Service Studio versions are same on both machines

Hi Rahul,

Your issue could be related to the platform version you installed on your organization's system. The personal environment's version on the OutSystems cloud is likely a more recent version.

Can you share the version number of the platform server on your organization and on your personal environment?

Hi Jorge ,

I am relatively new to outsystems , can you tell me where to look for platform version 

Thank you.

Rahul Gupta wrote:

Hi Jorge ,

I am relatively new to outsystems , can you tell me where to look for platform version 

Thank you.

Hi Rahul,

Just go to Service Center(access: https://<your-environment-name>/ServiceCenter) and check the column on the right-side of any screen, the version will be displayed there (as you can see in red in the picture below):

Jorge Martins wrote:

Rahul Gupta wrote:

Hi Jorge ,

Thank you.

Hi Rahul,

Just go to Service Center(access: https://<your-environment-name>/ServiceCenter) and check the column on the right-side of any screen, the version will be displayed there (as you can see in red in the picture below):

Hi Jorge ,

Both platform versions are same  , as I am using  the same Account on both systems

Daniël Kuhlmann wrote:

Hi Rahul,

Check out the solution on this post

https://www.outsystems.com/forums/discussion/60829/unavailable-feature-environment-does-not-support-saml-authentication/

Regards,

Daniel

Hi Daniel ,