Hi

I am getting a response from an API in Structure format and I want that structure data to be shown in a Table Record list.

Please suggest me a way to implement it as I am quite new to OS.

Akif Arfien wrote:

Hi

I am getting a response from an API in Structure format and I want that structure data to be shown in a Table Record list.

Hi Akif,

As shown in above get the data from API "GetSummary". Before that create the local/out put variable having structure data type that automatically created when you configure the API like in above CountryWiseData.

Create a for loop of response from "GetSummary" and use listAppend to get that api data in local/out put variable i.e CountryWiseData. And finally assign that variable to table record list.

I hope that way you can achieve what you mentioned...Thanks...  

Rohan Hanumante wrote:

Akif Arfien wrote:

Hi

Hi Akif,

As shown in above get the data from API "GetSummary". Before that create the local/out put variable having structure data type that automatically created when you configure the API like in above CountryWiseData.

Create a for loop of response from "GetSummary" and use listAppend to get that api data in local/out put variable i.e CountryWiseData. And finally assign that variable to table record list.

HI Rohan,

I did the same as you suggested.

• Created a ListVar as List of 'MyStructureDataType'
  • Get the data from the action using foreach
  • Used ListAppend to fill that data into ListVar.
  • Fed that ListVar as a source to tablerecord.

Now the problem is I am not getting any row and column on screen.

Akif Arfien wrote:

Rohan Hanumante wrote:

Akif Arfien wrote:

Hi

Hi Akif,

HI Rohan,

I did the same as you suggested.

• Created a ListVar as List of 'MyStructureDataType'
  • Get the data from the action using foreach
  • Used ListAppend to fill that data into ListVar.
  • Fed that ListVar as a source to tablerecord.

Now the problem is I am not getting any row and column on screen.

Hi Akif,