Deleting "deleted" espace versions

Deleting "deleted" espace versions


I am getting a reference conflict in one of my espaces where it is seeing 2 different versions of the same espace.  I have previously deleted the espace that is on the server and then re-published a cloned copy to the server.  Is there a way to remove the older/deleted versions of this espace?


 <--This is really the same espace.

Hello Rebecca

If you're getting a reference conflict on the Service Studio, then it should mean that your espace is still using objects from the deleted espace.

Use the Add/Remove Reference to remove that missing espace references, by unchecking all objects associated with them.

If you're having trouble doing this, just uplpoad your espace OML, as well as the Workflow espace OML file, so we can determine which references should be removed.



Miguel Simões João