how to convert this calculation?from filemaker calculation field?

good day everyone, i am a newbie here at outsystem. i am from filemaker pro before discovered this application and i see this very promising.

i am working on a Meter Reading mobile applicaton.and this is the calculation for our tariff rates.

can anyone help me to convert this code/calculation to a field?

I wish anyone could help.

Let([

@C=Consumption;
   @calc=

Case(Type="R" and Billing_Remarks="";

Case(@C>=36;(@C-15-10-10)*21.56+472.5;
     @C>=26;(@C-15-10)*17.25+300;
     @C>=16;(@C-15)*15+150;
     @C>=10;150;

@C*15) 

;

Type="C 1/2";

Case(@C>=36;(@C-15-10-10)*43.13+945;
     @C>=26;(@C-15-10)*34.5+600;
     @C>=16;(@C-15)*30+300;
     @C>=10;300;

@C*30)

;

Type="G 1";

Case(@C>=36;(@C-15-10-10)*69+1512;
     @C>=26;(@C-15-10)*55.2+960;
     @C>=16;(@C-15)*48+480;
     @C>=10;480;

@C*48)

;

Type="B";

Case(@C<=15;200;0;

@C>=16;@C*20);

Hi mark,

Hope this oml will help .

You have to give 2 inputs : Consumption and type ...it will calculate accordingly.

Thanks.

Tariffcal.oml

wow thank you so much ma'am. it is what i really need .this helps me for my project.

I hope this is not the last time ma'am. since i am a newbie in this application.

Thank you again,

Hi mark,

Try this create this two entities and calculate tariff on switch case.

Hope this helps.

Thanks

Thank you for the response ma'am, but how do i put each calculation for each entities?i mean the format of my calculation, mentioned above.

Hi mark,

Hope this oml will help .

You have to give 2 inputs : Consumption and type ...it will calculate accordingly.

Thanks.

Tariffcal.oml

wow thank you so much ma'am. it is what i really need .this helps me for my project.

I hope this is not the last time ma'am. since i am a newbie in this application.

Thank you again,

Welcome mark ....